Buy. Build. Refinance.

Make your next move with LegacyTexas.

 

Loan Options

Apply Now

Already have a Loan Officer?

Scroll down and to get started with your Loan Officer today.

Loan In Progress


MEET OUR DEDICATED TEAM



Rick Alcala

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS #413876

214-773-9329

Rick.Alcala@LegacyTexas.com


Iliana Alonzo

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS #833077

972-801-5788

Iliana.Alonzo@LegacyTexas.com


Imelda Andrade

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS #532594

817-521-3544

Imelda.Andrade@LegacyTexas.com


Brooks Bane

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS #1373192

817-287-5723

Brooks.Bane@LegacyTexas.com


Jim Bane

Sales Manager 

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS #219214

817-287-5716

Jim.Bane@LegacyTexas.com


Carla Berry

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS #453090

972-461-7808

Carla.Berry@LegacyTexas.com


Tammy Cobbs

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS #308504

972-461-7287

Tammy.Cobbs@LegacyTexas.com


Mark Dennis

Sr. Vice President

Mortgage Production Manager

NMLS #217512

817-287-5763

Mark.Dennis@LegacyTexas.com


Greg Ferguson

Area Sales Manager

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS #546333

972-461-4917

Greg.Ferguson@LegacyTexas.com


Ed Francis

Area Sales Manager

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS #369895

972-461-7225

Ed.Francis@LegacyTexas.com


David Hale

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS #712511

972-461-4857

David.Hale@LegacyTexas.com


Stephen Lamar

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS #295605

972-461-7288

Stephen.Lamar@LegacyTexas.com


Cue Lipscomb

Area Sales Manager

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS #530216

817-287-5741

Cue.Lipscomb@LegacyTexas.com


Amy McCutchen

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS #269096

817-287-5828

Amy.McCutchen@LegacyTexas.com


Luisa Najera

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS #1050327

972-801-5873

Luisa.Najera@LegacyTexas.com


Greg Pope

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS #621901

972-210-9264

Greg.Pope@LegacyTexas.com


Jeff Pritchard

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS #997637

972-461-4827

Jeffrey.Pritchard@LegacyTexas.com


Stephen Puckett

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS #536233

972-461-7265

Stephen.Puckett@LegacyTexas.com


Regina Puente

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS #235270

817-287-5773

Regina.Puente@LegacyTexas.com


Terry Ray

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS #1473299

817-287-5826

Terry.Ray@LegacyTexas.com


Jodi Rettmeier

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS #759240

972-461-7258

Jodi.Rettmeier@LegacyTexas.com


Gabe Reyes

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS #571787

817-287-5831

Gabe.Reyes@LegacyTexas.com


Sandra Rivera

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS #409890

972-461-7286

Sandra.Rivera@LegacyTexas.com


Kevin Smith

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS #334862

972-461-4787

Kevin.Smith@LegacyTexas.com


Gerry Taylor

Executive Vice President &

Managing Director

Mortgage Services

NMLS #349632

972-461-7281

Gerry.Taylor@LegacyTexas.com


Bruce Thomas

Mortgage Loan Officer

Reverse Mortgage Specialist

NMLS #356165

972-461-7269

Bruce.Thomas@LegacyTexas.com


Teresa Turnage

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS #574490

817-287-5834

Teresa.Turnage@LegacyTexas.com


Becky Walters

Sr. Vice President Area Sales Manager

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS #759224

972-461-7291

Becky.Walters@LegacyTexas.com


Felice White

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS #231245

972-461-7234

Felice.White2@LegacyTexas.com


Darren Wood

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS #184520

817-287-5769

Darren.Wood@LegacyTexas.com